Info on Grand Rapids Real Estate

Grand Rapids Resource Welcomes it’s Newest Contributor, David Gregwer with Farmers Insurance Agency!

farmers_logo_2.gif 

My name is David Gregwer and I own a Farmers Insurance Agency here in Grand Rapids, Michigan. 

Farmers Insurance Group is one of the largest auto and home insurers in the Nation.  Farmers Insurance has been around for more than 75 years and my agency has been established for over 30 years.

As an experienced and dedicated Farmers agent, I pride myself on providing excellent products at the best value and unparalleled service to every customer I’m privileged to serve. 

I believe that there is a difference between just having insurance and being properly insured.  Purchasing insurance shouldn’t be a difficult decision and I hope to help you understand the ins-and-outs so you can choose the right type of coverage for your needs.

Leave a Reply

