Info on Grand Rapids Real Estate

Grand Rapids Resource Welcomes it’s Newest Contributor, Jon Potvin with First Horizon Home Loans!

My name is Jon Potvin and I am a Senior Mortgage Consultant at First Horizon Home Loans.  My job is to offer my clients the best mortgage financing options available while keeping in mind what their overall short and long-term financial and investment goals are for their home.  I work hard to understand my clients needs especially when it comes to cash flow objectives, tax benefits of home ownership, and equity positioning.

 

all_things_financial_logo.jpgFirst Horizon Home Loans is part of First Horizon National Corporation and has been around since 1864.  First Horizon Home Loans is a national mortgage bank that currently services the majority of all the loans it originates. First Horizon Home Loans is licensed to do mortgage financing in 48 of the 50 states.

 

I have a unique set up at First Horizon Home Loans.  I am part of a team that is called Potvin, Haywood and Associates.  Josh Haywood is my business partner and we created our team because it allows each of us to utilize our strengths and create more value to our clients and referral partners.  I look forward to sharing how we do this in the future with you.

 

Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction and I look forward to adding more value to you in the near future.

Leave a Reply

