Info on Grand Rapids Real Estate

Grand Rapids Resource Welcomes it’s Newest Contributor, Heidi Herbruck with Simply Staged!

My name is Heidi Herbruck and I have been Home Staging for several years.  I discovered the science and art of Home Staging without realizing that there was such a thing called “Home Staging”.  After working with a Realtor to prepare a home for sale, she suggested I consider Home Staging as a career.  Shortly after, I obtained training from the leading educator in Home Staging StagedHomes.com and became an Accredited Staging Professional™ (ASP).simply_staged_icon.jpg

I then founded Simply Staged which has become greater Grand Rapids’s foremost provider of home presentation and home staging services.  To further my skills of enhancing a home’s features I acquired my Certification in Interior Decorating.  I have staged numerous vacant and furnished homes and have turned many frustrated homeowners into successful home sellers.

As a professional Home Stager I will be communicating my experience of preparing both furnished and vacant homes for the Grand Rapids Real Estate market.  I am eager to share with you all I have learned about Home Staging and how it can impact the sale of your home.

Leave a Reply

