Info on Grand Rapids Real Estate

Grand Rapids Resource Welcomes it’s Newest Contributor, MJ Knauss with Sun Title Agency!

Hello – my name is MJ Knauss and I am a marketer/closer for Sun Title Agency.  I have been in the title industry for eight years, the past two with Sun Title Agency.  It is a privilege and a pleasure for me to work with a company as innovative and original as Sun Title Agency.  Customer service is important to me and Sun Title Agency enables me to offer the highest level of customer service possible.  sun-title-van.jpg

Our Mobile Closing Unit brings the closing right to the customer.  The closing can take place wherever the customer would like and at whatever time of day for no additional charge. 

My goal is to educate customers on the unique perspective that Sun Title Agency brings to the title industry and to provide a smooth and fun closing for all of my customers.  I look forward to sharing information on the title industry with you and giving you some examples of how title can be fun! 

One response

  1. Pingback: Grand Rapids Resource Welcomes it’s Newest Contributor, Heidi with Simply Staged! « Grand Rapids Resource

Leave a Reply

