Info on Grand Rapids Real Estate

Who is Steve Volkers?

I have been writing posts on this blog for a little over five months now and realized that I have never formally introduced myself.

My name is Steve Volkers and I work with Keller Williams Realty to help individuals buy and sell homes in Grand Rapids, Michigan and the surrounding area.

I strongly believe that knowledge is power. As a Realtor, my number one goal is to help counsel and teach my clients about the process of selling and buying a home in the Grand Rapids area kw_stack_color.jpg

With unique internet marketing tools, I am able to get homes in front of more people in Grand Rapids than the average Realtor.

It’s no longer the age or a market that we can put a home on the Grand Rapids Association of Realtors (GRAR) Multiple Listings Service (MLS) and pray that it will sell.

So thank you for reading my blog and starting the learning process with me. I hope that the articles that you will read on this blog will enrich your life and give you the knowledge and power to buy or sell your next home.

Also see my Facebook Profile to learn more about me and keep up with what is going on in my life.

Leave a Reply

