Info on Grand Rapids Real Estate

My Sellers 10+ Customer Service Commitment

As the REALTOR® you have chosen to exclusively represent you in the sale of your home, I promise that I will: 

  1. Provide you with 10+ customer service during the entire buying process.

  2. Help you price your home according to the current market conditions.
  3. Market your home on the MLS.
  4. Provide you with on-going updates.
  5. Aggressively Market your home to other agents and to potential buyers.
  6. Provide you with on-going updates
  7. Present offers to you and negotiate on your behalf.
  8. Coordinate and supervise the preparation of all closing documents and guide you through the closing process.
  9. Help you resolve any closing issues.
  10. Coordinate move-out and assist with any post-closing issues.

.

If you’re thinking about selling a home please send me an email or give me a call to hear more about my commitment to getting your home sold for the most money and the lease amount of time. If I don’t live up to my commitment you can fire me!

Leave a Reply

