Info on Grand Rapids Real Estate

Become the most informed Seller in Grand Rapids our Surrounding Kent County!

Are you thinking about selling your home in Grand Rapids Michigan our Surrounding Kent County in the next 2 years? Do you want to start getting free information before you list your home?

Well that’s what I’ll do for you if you decide you want this free service. This service includes one time CMA of your property and monthly update of what homes are selling for in your area. I will also keep you updated on homes that are listed and what homes are selling for in the area that you would like to move to.

 Yes, this is all free and you do not have to using me when you decided to sell or buy a home. All I ask is that you give me the opportunity to come and tell you all that I have to offer when you’re ready to list your home

2 responses

  1. Nice offer. Direct. Friendly. I’d go for it if I were there.

    Thanks for visiting us in Sac. Nice blog you have here.

    June 21, 2007 at 9:00 am

  2. Wow I like your site. Love that map thing.
    Thanks for sharing the link for the bus tour.

    June 23, 2007 at 5:07 pm

Leave a Reply

